Skip to content

Participants


Academic Staff

University

Address

Alberto Abelló (IP) UPC aabello@essi.upc.edu
Claudia Ayala UPC cayala@essi.upc.edu
Xavier Burgués UPC diafebus@essi.upc.edu
Juan Pablo Carvallo UDA, Ecuador jpcarvallo@cedia.org.ec
Dolors Costal UPC dolors@essi.upc.edu
Carles Farré UPC farre@essi.upc.edu
Xavier Franch (IP) UPC franch@essi.upc.edu
Cristina Gómez UPC cristina@essi.upc.edu
Jordi Marco UPC jmarco@cs.upc.edu
Carme Quer UPC cquer@essi.upc.edu
Oscar Romero UPC oromero@essi.upc.edu

Research Staff

University

Address

David Ameller UPC dameller@essi.upc.edu
Petar Jovanovic UPC petar@essi.upc.edu
Lidia López UPC llopez@essi.upc.edu
Marc Oriol UPC moriol@essi.upc.edu
Cristina Palomares UPC cpalomares@essi.upc.edu
Jovan Varga UPC jvarga@essi.upc.edu

PhD, Master and Undergraduate Students

University

Address

Ayman Al-Serafi UPC alserafi@essi.upc.edu
Besim Bilalli UPC bbilalli@essi.upc.edu
Lucía Méndez de Ortiz UC, Ecuador emendez@essi.upc.edu
Rana Faisal Munir UPC fmunir@essi.upc.edu
Sergi Nadal UPC snadal@essi.upc.edu
Francesc Trull UPC ftrull@essi.upc.edu
Edith Zavala UPC zavala@essi.upc.edu